2020 -2021 U11 Scheduling Meeting


 

SSHL U11 League

October 28, 2020

Commissioner:             Blaine Schwab

                                    Cell: 306-661-7147

                                    Email: blaine@mcendless.com

 

Teams:

 

Gull Lake

Shaunavon (Floberg)

Shaunavon (Girodat)

Cabri

Eastend

  Maple Creek

Herbert

Swift Current Rangers

Swift Current Mavericks

 

Swift Current Bandits

Swift Current Cavaliers

Swift Current Ice Wolves

Swift Current Outlaws



 

Overage Requests:         One player denied

 

League Format: 

  • Due to Covid-19 Regulations this year we have had to split into 3 pods until January, at which time we will relook at the pods if SHA approves of this.
  • After discussion with SHA games are to be played on the Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Reset days are Monday to Thursday.
  • Scheduling meetings were held by telephone amongst each team in each pod and emailed to the league president and secretary once completed.

 

Pod 1:  City - (1) SC Rangers, (2) SC Mavericks, (3) SC Bandits, (4) SC Cavaliers, (5) SC Ice Wolves, (6) SC Outlaws

Pod 2:  Rural A - (1) Gull Lake, (2) Cabri, (3) Shaunavon Floberg, (4)Herbert

Pod 3:  Rural B - (1) Eastend, (2) Maple Creek, (3) Shaunavon Girodat

 

City Pod Game Play

  1. Weekend 1 Nov 20, 21, 22 (1vs2, 3vs4, 5vs6)
  2. Weekend 2 Nov 27, 28, 29 (1vs6, 2vs3, 4vs5)
  3. Weekend 3 Dec 4, 5, 6 (1vs4, 2vs6, 3vs5)
  4. Weekend 4 Dec 11, 12, 13 (1vs3, 2vs5, 4vs6)

Rural A Pod Game Play

  1. Weekend 1 Nov 20, 21, 22 (1vs2, 3vs4)
  2. Weekend 2 Nov 27, 28, 29 (1vs3, 2vs4)
  3. Weekend 3 Dec 4, 5, 6 (1vs4, 2vs3)
  4. Weekend 4 Dec 11, 12, 13 (1vs2, 3vs4)

Rural B Pod Game Play

  1. Weekend 1 Nov 14, 15 (2vs3, 1 off)
  2. Weekend 2 Nov 20, 21, 22 (1vs2, 3 off)
  3. Weekend 3 Nov 27, 28, 29 (2vs3, 1 off)
  4. Weekend 4 Dec 4, 5, 6 (1vs3, 2 off)
  5. Weekend 5 Dec 11, 12, 13 (1vs2, 3 off)
  6. Weekend 6 Dec 16, 17, 18 (1vs 3, 2 off)

 

  • Home and home each weekend which results in 8 games for everyone before Christmas.
  • A coin was flipped for the results of who hosted the extra games.
  • The pods will be rearranged later this year in conjunction with SHA Return to Play Regulations.

 

League Start Date:  League play will begin the weekend of November 13th for pod 3 and the remaining pods will commence the following weekend to allow for one team to be off every weekend but continue to have the 8 games.  League and make-up games will be determined at a later date.

 

Play-offs:  This will be determined at a later date in conjunction with SHA Return to Play Regulations.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gull Lake Greyhounds  

Cody Vaughan               Coach                           cvaughan18@yahoo.ca                         306-671-7194

Cole Mitchell                 Coach                           cmitch20@hotmail.com                        306-672-7222

Richie Bleau                  Coach                           richiebleau@sasktel.net                                    306-671-7421

Travis Benjamin            Coach                           shaggy_tb12@yahoo.ca                        306-671-7424

Jessica Bleau                 Manager                       jessicableau@hotmail.com                    306-671-7422

Carla Benjamin             Covid Rep                     moritzcarla@hotmail.com                     306-672-7447

 

Shaunavon Badgers (Girodat)

Jason Girodat                Coach                                                                                       306-297-9085

Bryce Fossum               Coach                          

Ryan Wallis                   Coach/Mgr/Covid Rep   ryan.wallis@dnow.com                         306-297-8848

 

Shaunavon Badgers (Floberg)

Brandon Floberg           Coach                           flobie848@hotmail.com                        306-297-7475

Evan Horn                     Coach                           ejhorn@live.ca                                     306-297-7240

Dale Ross                      Coach                           dale.ross@sasktel.net                           306-294-7415

Natasha Creighton        Manager                       natashapeno@hotmail.com                  306-296-7678

Brandy Bastura             Covid Rep                     basturabrandy@gmail.com                   306-294-7770

 

Cabri Bulldogs

Nick Anderson              Coach                           cassinick@sasktel.net                            306-587-7084

Cleve Erickson               Coach                           cleve@sasktel.net                                 306-587-7238

Scott Napper                Coach                           ssnapper@sasktel.net                           306-587-7215

Scott Shaw                    Coach                           sw.shaw@hotmail.com                         306-587-7720

Alanna Getz                  Manager                       danalannagetz@hotmail.com                306-741-0070

Alisha Lloyd                  Covid Rep                     85alillo@gmail.com                              306-741-3109

 

Eastend Jets

Greg Lundsten              Coach                           glundsten@sasktel.net                          306-295-7925

Mike Leismeister           Coach                                                                                       306-330-5711

Cam Vansandt              Coach                           v9operations@sasktel.net                     306-295-7100

Casey Ziegler                Mgr/Covid Rep              casey.ziegler@welltraxx.com                 403-548-0471

 

Swift Current Rangers

Blair Simpson                Coach                           simmer46@gmail.com                          306-741-6077

Cheyenne Arntsen        Coach                           carntsen@sasktel.net                            306-774-4230

Sheldon Paulhus           Coach                           sheldon.paulhus@gmail.com                 306-741-9677

Anne Ailsby                  Manager                       anneailsby@yahoo.com                         306-774-5457

Jill Martens                   Covid Rep                     chrisandjill04@hotmail.com                  306-741-0789

 

 

 

 

 

Swift Current Mavericks

Shawn Irwin                  Coach                           shawn.irwin@rcmp-grc.gc.ca                 306-741-4406

Gerald Johnson             Coach                           gerald.johnson@geoverra.com              306-774-3070

Terry Monson               Coach                           terencemonson@hotmail.com              306-750-9375

Cassandra Applegren    Manager                       clapplegren@sasktel.net                       306-741-1909

Joe Carnahan                Covid Rep                     joecarnahan@hotmail.com      

 

Swift Current Bandits

Dade Getzinger             Coach                           timhortons1930@hotmail.com              306-741-3621

Cory Wienbender          Coach                           cory.weinbender@hotmail.com             305-774-6773

Sheldon Reinhart          Coach                           sreinhart@sasktel.net                           306-741-1674

Tina Wills                      Manager                       tina.wills@live.com                               306-375-7018

Devin Martens              Covid Rep                     devin.martens@hotmail.com                306-774-9129

Tanis Martens               Covid Rep                                                                                 306-774-0464

 

Swift Current Cavaliers

Kent Sibernagel             Coach                           silby22@hotmail.com                           306-741-1432

Jeremy Rondeau           Coach                           Jeremy.rondeau@mnp.ca                     306-774-9944

Gerod Wiens                 Coach                           gerod.wiens@hotmail.com                    306-750-9220

Stacy Bye                      Coach                           stacybye@hotmail.com                         306-741-7496

Todd Hornung               Manager                       toddhornung@gmail.com                      306-741-3012

Erlene Deobald             Covid Rep                     deobald2008@gmail.com                      306-750-6092

 

Swift Current Ice Wolves

Troy Laforge                 Coach                           troylaforge@therackonline.com            306-774-9872

Jarrod Gader                 Coach                           dodge_sport1@hotmail.com                 306-741-5253

Ryan Bender                 Coach                           ryanbenzy@gmail.com                          306-741-0050

Amber Gader                Manager                       amberfiset_lcs@hotmail.com                306-774-5810

Richard Cashin              Covid Rep                     randecashin@gmail.com                       306-741-4274

 

Swift Current Outlaws

Mark Plewis                  Coach                           mplewis@standardsmotors.ca               306-750-8860

Ryan Baker                   Coach                           pintocreek7711@gmail.com                  306-625-7389

Shaun Zakaluzny           Coach                           shaunzak_12@hotmail.com                  306-741-5427

Glenn Switzer               Coach                           glenn@switzerauction.ca                      306-774-2066

Andrea Wallace            Manager                       andreawallace@sasktel.net                   306-774-5730

Leah Perrault                Covid Rep                     leahflynn@hotmail.com                        306-774-3443

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maple Creek Hawks

Bryan Gustafson           Coach                           gussy530@yahoo.com                          306-662-8401

Tyler Packard                Coach                           tpackard@outlook.com                         306-662-8055

Monty Stokke               Coach                           mpstokke@gmail.com                           306-661-8348

Stephen Behrman         Coach                           s_behrman@hotmail.com                     306-299-7700

Dallas Nash                   Coach                           dallas_nash1@hotmail.com                   306-661-8003

Meaghan Drever           Manager                       mdrever@hotmail.com                         306-661-7676

Kristin Hay                    Coach                           hayk42@hotmail.com                           306-717-5795

 

Herbert Hawks

Shane Jahnke                Coach/Covid Rep           xtbeef@gmail.com                                306-222-6614

Ryan Olynick                 Coach                                                                                       306-629-7711

Brad Funk                     Manager                                                                                   306-784-2270

               

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started