Executives


Name Position Contact
Bruce Reid President blreid@sasktel.net
1 (306) 741-3113
Kory Packet Vice President kory.packet@agr.gc.ca
1(306) 648-7804
Ryan Brown Vice President rwptbrown@gmail.com
Angel Boyer Secretary angel.c.boyer@hotmail.com
1 (306)741-7017
Tracey Stenson Treasurer tmstenson@gmail.com
1(306) 413-0077
Ryan Olynick Atom Commissioner ryan.olynick@cpsagu.ca
1(306) 629-7711
Jayden Balfour Pee Wee Commissioner balfourgrain@gmail.com
1(306) 293-7757
Ashley Lind Bantam Commissioner lindy@sasktel.net
1(306) 297-9178
Shauna Lacher Midget Commissioner shaunalacher@sasktel.net

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.