Executives


Ryan Wallis

President

ryan.wallis@dnow.com
1-306-297-8848


Neil Block

Vice President

blocks.ranching@gmail.com


Jordan Brisebois

Vice President

jordanbrisebois7@gmail.com


Brandi Bastura

Secretary

bastura@hotmail.ca
1-306-294-7770


Tracey Stenson

Treasurer

tmstenson@gmail.com
Box 231 Gull Lake, SK S0N 1A0
1(306) 413-0077


Blaine Schwab

U -11 Commissioner

blaine@mcendless.com
1(306) 661-7147


Mike Dudley

U - 13 Commissioner

m.dudley@swiftcurrent.ca
1(306) 741-0629


Shane Janke

U -15 Commissioner

xtbeef@gmail.com
1(306)222-6614


Lee Tallon

U -18 Commissioner

lee.tallon@hotmail.com
1-306-472-7978


Wayne Girodat

Past President

wayne.girodat@sasktel.net
1-306-672-7346


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started