2020 - 2021 U13 Scheduling Meeting


SSHL U13 League

October 28, 2020

Commissioner:             Mike Dudley

                                    Cell: 306-741-0629

                                    Email: m.dudley@swiftcurrent.ca

 

Teams:

 

Gull Lake

Gravelbourg

Shaunavon

Central Butte

Assiniboia

  Lafleche

Coronach

Cabri

Eastend

Mossbank

Maple Creek

Swift Current Chargers

Swift Current Mustangs

Swift Current Stallions

Swift Current Rustlers

 

 

Overage Requests:         Two players approved, two players denied

League Format: 

  • Due to Covid-19 Regulations this year we have had to split into 3 pods until January, at which time we will relook at the pods if SHA approves of this.
  • After discussion with SHA games are to be played on the Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Reset days are Monday to Thursday.
  • Scheduling meetings were held by telephone amongst each team in each pod and emailed to the league president and secretary once completed.

 

Pod 1:  East - (1E) Coronach, (2E) Mossbank, (3E) Assiniboia, (4E) Gravelbourg, (5E) Lafleche

Pod 2:  West - (1W) Eastend, (2W) Cabri, (3W) Shaunavon, (4W) Gull Lake, (5W) Maple Creek

Pod 3: Central - (1C) SC Chargers, (2C) SC Mustangs, (3C) SC Stallions, (4C) SC Rustlers, (5C) Central Butte

  1. Weekend 1 Nov 13, 14, 15(1vs2 / 3vs4) 5 off
  2. Weekend 2 Nov 20, 21, 22(2vs3 / 4vs5) 1 off
  3. Weekend 3 Nov 27, 28, 29 (1vs5 / 2vs4) 3 off
  4. Weekend 4 Dec 4, 5, 6 (1vs4 / 3vs5) 2 off
  5. Weekend 5 Dec 11, 12, 13 (1vs3 / 2vs5) 4 off

 

  • Home and home each weekend which results in 8 games for everyone before Christmas.

Example weekend 1:

West Pod: Eastend vs Cabri, Shaunavon vs GL, Maple Creek off

Central Pod: Chargers vs Mustangs, Stallions vs Rustlers, Central Butte off

East Pod: Coronach vs Mossbank, Assinabioa vs Gravelbourg, Lafleche off

  • A coin was flipped for the results of who hosted the extra games.
  • The pods will be rearranged later this year in conjunction with SHA Return to Play Regulations.

 

League Start Date:  League play will begin the weekend of November 13th.  League and make-up games will be determined at a later date.

 

Play-offs:  This will be determined at a later date in conjunction with SHA Return to Play Regulations.

 

 

Gull Lake Greyhounds  

Cole MItchell                Coach                           cmitch20@hotmail.com                        306-671-7222

Richie Bleau                  Coach                           richiebleau@sasktel.net                                    306-671-7421

Pam Gedny                   Manager/Covid Rep      ptgedny@sasktel.net                            306-672-7835

 

Gravelbourg

Mark Ross                     Coach                           rkfarms@gmail.com                              306-264-7783

Justin Ratzlaf                Coach                           ratzrk@sasktel.net                                306-648-8230

Suzanne Smith              Coach                           sgwelding19@gmail.com                       306-625-7133

Amanda Hixen              Manager/Covid Rep      hicks00@hotmail.com                           306-690-5977

 

Shaunavon Badgers     

Cory Poppy                   Coach                           cory.nicole@sasktel.net                        306-297-9226

Mike Lewans                 Coach                           coyotecoulee@sasktel.net                    306-297-9049

Jaret Olesen                  Coach                           jaret_olesen@hotmail.com                   306-294-7680

Andrea Olesen              Manager                       andrea_olesen@hotmail.com                306-294-7620

Betty Richards              Covid Rep                     calfy_007@hotmail.com                        306-661-7600

 

Central Butte Flyers

Todd Erickson               Coach                           ewelding27@hotmail.com                     306-796-7550

Dallas Wilm                  Coach                           sdwilm@hotmail.com                           306-796-7603

Mark Hicks                    Coach                           markandtara@sasktel.net                     306-530-5855

Mike Deobald               Coach                           mcdeobald@sasktel.net                                    306-774-4725

Chandra Erickson          Manager/Covid Rep      ebisonfarms@gmail.com                       306-796-7884

 

Assiniboia       

Shawn Helland              Coach                           srh@sasktel.net                                    306-640-7416

Al Powell                      Coach                           atpowell20@gmail.com                         306-640-9772

Mike Volsky                  Coach                           bart_16@hotmail.com                          306-640-9372

Therin Woolhouse        Coach                           therin.woolhouse@gmail.com               306-263-3250

Iris Woolhouse              Manager/Covid Rep      iris_woolhouse@hotmail.com               306-263-3228

 

Lafleche Flyers

Devin Watteyne            Coach                           devinwatteyne@hotmail.com                306-472-7769

Justin Masse                 Coach                           massjust@gmail.com                            306-472-7763

Crystal Packet               Manager                       crystalgebhart@hotmail.com                306-472-7703

Jill Starke                      Covid Rep                     jillstarke@hotmail.com                         306-472-7726

 

Coronach Broncos

Ron Patterson               Coach                           ronny@sasktel.net                                306-476-7374

Boycie Elder                  Coach                           boycieelder@gmail.com                        306-265-7003

Chris Monteyne            Coach                           cmonteyne@gmail.com                        306-265-7788

Desiree Marshall           Coach                           marshall1549@hotmail.ca                     306-895-3000

Robyn Wesson              Manager                       r-wesson@hotmail.com                        306-895-3000

Lance Barrett                Covid Rep                     lbarrett@sasktel.net                             306-485-7267

Cabri Bulldogs

Wade Petersen             Coach                           wadepetersen@hotmail.com                403-803-7007

Brad Paquin                  Coach                           bradpaquin01@gmail.com                    306-587-7999

Mike Wicks                   Coach                           myquix1@gmail.com                            306-587-7430

Darren Titemore           Manager/Covid Rep      dtitemore@sasktel.net                          306-741-2360

 

Eastend Jets

Dean Busse                   Coach                           deanbusse@hotmail.com                      306-295-7521

Travis Armstrong           Coach                                                                                       306-295-7988

Cam Vansandt              Coach/Manager            v9operations@sasktel.net                     306-295-7100

Dawn Vansandt             Covid Rep                     dawntay@sasktel.net                            306-295-7175

Mossbank Blades

Mike Costley                 Coach                           mike_costley@yahoo.com                                

Jeff Hawkins                 Coach                          

Amber Costley              Manager                       roman_8@hotmail.com                       

Charmaine Howe          Covid Rep                     charfergie@yahoo.com                         306-312-0409

 

Maple Creek Hawks

John Watson                 Coach                           johnnyboy888@icloud.com                   306-662-8115

Cody Tomson                Coach                           cody.thomson@hotmail.com                 306-661-8909

Chris Sanderson                        Coach                           cd.horses@hotmail.com                        306-661-8228

Darcy Willis                   Manager/Covid Rep      darcy_willis@hotmail.com                    306-661-8161

 

Swift Current Rustlers

Mike Whitney               Coach                           whitter31@hotmail.com                       306-750-8777

Sheldon Paulhus           Coach                           sheldon.paulhus@gmail.com                 306-741-9677

Kevyn Kristmanson        Coach                           drkevyn@gmail.com                             306-741-9781

Garnett Unger              Coach                           garnettu@hotmail.com                         306-461-6023

Erin Bolton                   Mgr/ Covid Rep             bolton_erin@hotmail.com                    306-774-5577

 

Swift Current Mustangs

Emery Tuplin                Coach                           ekt584@mail.usask.ca                           306-750-8777

Brent Millar                  Coach                           bmillar21@gmail.com                           306-741-7970

Cory Zacharias              Coach                           cory79@live.ca                                     306-741-5382

Kevin Schafer                Coach                           kevschaf44@outlook.com                     306-741-1819

Mark Plewis                  Mgr/Covid Rep              mplewis@standardmotors.ca                306-750-8860

 

Swift Current Stallion

Kevin Leshsures            Coach                           kleshures@sasktel.net                          306-741-2673

Mike Olfert                   Coach

Trevor Schmiess            Coach

Brad Woods                  Coach

Kendra Folk                  Manager                       kcherp@hotmail.com                            306-741-0235

Devin Allen                   Covid Rep                     devinjallen37@hotmail.com                  306-774-4083

Swift Current Chargers 

Curtis Newton               Coach                           cjn209@mail.usask.ca                           306-741-0831

Trent McCleary             Coach                           trent.mccleary@cibc.ca                         306-774-8806

Vaughn Penley              Coach                           vipenley@hotmail.com                         306-460-9663

Terrik Beaudoin            Coach                           terrik-jen@hotmail.com                                    306-672-7638

Gerald Johnson             Coach                           gerald.johnson@geoverra.com              306-741-1432

Jordan Telke                 Mgr/Covid Rep              Jordan.telke@bakerhughes.com

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started